Community Programs at Monona Terrace

Imagine a place in downtown Madison, Wisconsin where community and culture come together, creatively charged by the architecture and the natural landscape. Monona Terrace proudly offers free community programs which serve more than 50,000 people in the Madison area and beyond each year!

See a list below of what’s happening NOW at Monona Terrace. Come join us for all the fun!
 
  

 

MAY

Meditation at Monona Terrace
Monday, May 9, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Tuesday, May 10, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Thursday, May 12, 12noon-12:45pm

Madison Mini Maker Faire
Saturday, May 14, 10am-5pm

Meditation at Monona Terrace
Monday, May 16, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Tuesday, May 17, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Thursday, May 19, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Tuesday, May 24, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Thursday, May 26, 12noon-12:45pm

Mindful Yoga
Tuesday, May 31, 12noon-12:45pm

 

JUNE

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Thursday, June 2, 12noon-12:45pm

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, June 2, 7-9pm

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Tuesday, June 7, 12noon-12:45pm

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Thursday, June 9, 12noon-12:45pm

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Tuesday, June 14, 12noon-12:45pm

Lakeside Kids!
Wednesday, June 15, 10-11am

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Thursday, June 16, 12noon-12:45pm

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, June 16, 7-9pm

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Tuesday, June 21, 12noon-12:45pm

Lakeside Kids!
Wednesday, June 22, 10-11am

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Thursday, June 23, 12noon-12:45pm

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Tuesday, June 28, 12noon-12:45pm

Lakeside Kids!
Wednesday, June 29, 10-11am

T'ai Chi at Monona Terrace
Thursday, June 30, 12noon-12:45pm

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, June 30, 7-9pm

 

JULY

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, July 7, 7-9pm

Lakeside Kids!
Wednesday, July 13, 10-11am

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, July 14, 7-9pm

Concerts On The Rooftop
Thursday, July 21, 7-9pm

Lakeside Kids!
Wednesday, July 27, 10-11am

 

AUGUST

Dane Dances!
Friday, August 5, 5:30-9:30pm

Dane Dances!
Friday, August 12, 5:30-9:30pm

Dane Dances!
Friday, August 19, 5:30-9:30pm

PechaKucha Night Madison
Wednesday, August 24, 7pm

Dane Dances!
Friday, August 26, 5:30-9:30pm

Bottom border image